And Then Came Life
Based on a True Story

FAITH SEES–WHAT IS YOUR VIEW?

HEBREWS 11:1 NIV

“Now faith is being sure of what we hope for and certain of what we DO NOT see.”

the bible is so relevant to the day of our times– It has never changed. No matter how much man tries to re-configure its meaning it continues to illuminate life from a divine perceptive.

The media has really turned up the exposure on the occult and its powers. Yes–I said the occult has power. But make no mistake–darkness is limited—it is selfish and inward to its own gain.

The light forces of Christ and HIS heavenly realm is beyond forever and the reaches of faith go past even what we can see.

Case in point–My LIFE and health.

MANY Years ago I was diagnosed as HIV positive. The journey from terrors grip into a LIFE FILLED WITH HOPE IN WHAT I CAN NOT SEE IN THE FLESH–INTO WHAT I SEE THROUGH FAITH HAS CERTAINLY BEEN A ROLLER COASTER AT TIMES.

HOWEVER–HERE i AM TO SPEAK OF IT ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB. WHO WILL READ THIS? DO NOT KNOW–YET I AM COMPELLED TO SAY AS MUCH AS THIS TO THOSE WHO WOULD HEAR…

\Faith HAS EYES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

through FAITH IN WHAT all God  SAYS IS THE KEY TO A LIFE OF HOPE AND GRACE- AND FEARLESSNESS.

Today I am waiting on the most recent blood tests–Once a year i return to the hospital for blood analysis to determine the diseases advancement or decreases. to date–I have NO side effects and show no harm from the jet fuel drugs I have been taking for over 20 years. The virus is non-detectable and –oh yes– I have a son who is non-HIV and a wife who is negative for the virus. To be sure, the conception of our precious son was NOT through immaculate conception/NO PROTECTION/CONDOMS. God says about my health–He says–By His stripes I am healed!

I wait & rest in Him for the test results as I write–I wait for the words to arrive that say what God says about my health.

The call will come soon from the good doctors–whatever the words–I will rejoice in the comfort of our Lord and continue to tell of His powerful touch upon my life.

My faith sees what he says about my life because I have embraced His fatherly arms around my life style and upon my mindset and throughout all I am. years ago i surrendered to god and His love that he may create me anew man and from this journey i have become a thriving father to a son who is awesome and a faithful husband to a most Godly wife. Yes i will even tell the story to those who would hear it risking ridicule and rejection from the worlds viewpoint.

the world does not see beyond what it can influence–God is all knowing and when he speaks–IT IS SOOOO!

So stay tuned..I was healed from AIDS and all other negative influences when i first asked God to do so in my life–when I first agreed with others in prayer to be healed from disease i was healed– when Jesus bore my pain and suffering on the cross I was healed through his blood shed for me and all.

Today i simply wait for His report to verify what he has already done in my blood and I wait for the manifestation of His healing power to be seen, that others  be encouraged and determine His touch within their own lives.

today I wait– Today I rest in His provision.

He love us so much

No Responses to “FAITH SEES–WHAT IS YOUR VIEW?”

Leave a Reply

